Webinar: What can RPA do for you? May 23

Virtual Robotic Process Automation Demo

Robotic Process Automation can be used to create a digital workforce to automate high-volume repetitive tasks, maximizing your knowledge workers’ productivity by enabling them to focus on higher-value activities. This solution will show you how to:

  • Give business users the power to create bots without needing advanced IT skills

  • Manage and Monitor bots

  • Create workflow automation to catch exceptions.

DATE: May 23, 2018

TIME: 10:00 AM (CDT)
16:00 (BST)
17:00 (GMT +2 Netherlands)

View the article and register

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook140
Google+
http://bpmania.com/2018/05/webinar-rpa-you">
Twitter86